Staff

Administration

     Contact Information:
Dan Jenkins           Principal      djenkins@acs.ac
Shawna Woodruff Assistant Principal swoodruff@acs.ac
Danny Bright
School Counselor dbright@acs.ac
Amber Bingen Academic Coach abingen@acs.ac


Faculty and Staff

6th Grade  Contact Information:
Katie Russell Language Arts & Social Studies krussell@acs.ac
Rebekah Kent
Language Arts & Science rkent@acs.ac
Kourtney McCollum Mathematics kmccollum@acs.ac
     
7th Grade  
Adam Smith Science & Social Studies; Athletic Director asmith1@acs.ac
Brittnie Ward
Mathematics bward@acs.ac
Ashley Weber Language Arts aweber@acs.ac
 
     
8th Grade  
Mary Brooks Language Arts mbrooks@acs.ac
Beth Murphy Science and Social Studies
bmurphy@acs.ac
Hannah Wilds Mathematics hwilds@acs.ac
     
Special Education  
Carrie Stewart Dept. Head & Inclusion cstewart@acs.ac
Matthew Box Inclusion mbox@acs.ac
Michele Goodwyne CDC mgoodwyne@acs.ac
 
     
Related Arts       
Sherry Anderson Agricultural Science sanderson@acs.ac
Robert Stephan Theatre, Music & Art rstephan@acs.ac
Christin Douglas Intervention, Technology & Library cdouglas@acs.ac
Matt Abba PE mabba@acs.ac


Support Staff

Justin Taylor CDC Assistant, Head Girls Basketball Coach
Derek Jett CDC Assistant, Assistant Boys Basketball Coach
Ashley Braden Secretary
Cortez McDowell ISS
Jada Jewett Bookkeeper & Cheer Coach
Courtney Vandevander Family Resource
Geneva Sawyer Nurse
Officer Greg Stanley SRO